Security Policy

 

 

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Regulation on security policy and personal data protection

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Administration ensures privacy of any information provided by users during the online registration.

All data entered during the personal account registration and order placements are stored in the secure server database.

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store guarantees the use of information received solely for the purpose of order processing, order payment and product delivery to the customer, as well as for timely information about company news and promotion events, changes in tire center operations, etc..


General provisions:

Some information, images and objects displayed on the website are proprietary to KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store and are protected by copyright. Any use of such objects shall be subject to prior permission granted by KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Administration only and shall contain reference to the original source.  

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store website may incorporate special links for you to switch to other web resources. The KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Support Service checks the content of all the specified web resources for information to be useful to store visitors; however, it shall not be held liable for the accuracy, correctness and actuality of any information published on these sites, including their compliance to the applicable Belarusian laws in force.

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Administration reserves the right to change the Security Policy terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice to users by specifying the date and time of the current edition.  


Personal data and security:

KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Administration warrants and represents that any data submitted by you during registration and further operation at the website shall be under no circumstances disclosed to third parties, except as stipulated by the applicable Belarusian laws in force.

  1. Pursuant to Art. 35 (Rights and obligations of the information system / network user) of the Belarusian Information, Informatization & Data Protection Act No. 455-З dated November 10, 2008, the information system / network user shall be entitled:
  • to use the information system and(or) information network for access to information resources;
  • to receive, disclose and/or provide information contained in the information system and/or information network;
  • to perform other actions, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.

The information system / network user undertakes:

  • to respect the rights of other persons when using the information system and(or) information network;
  • to perform other duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 36 (Rights and obligations of the information resource owner), if not stipulated otherwise by this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations, the information resource owner shall be entitled:
  • to license the rights to operate and use information resources to any other person;
  • to determine the rules for data processing and information resource use;
  • to determine the terms and conditions for the disposal of documented information in the event of its dissemination and(or) disclosure on contract;
  • to perform other actions, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.

The information resource owner undertakes:

  • to determine the license terms and conditions for the information resource operation and use in the case specified in Clause 2, Para. 1, of this article;
  • to implement measures for information resource protection, if such duty is established by the applicable Belarusian laws;
  • to perform other duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 37 (Rights and obligations of the owner of software and hardware, information systems and information networks), the owner of the software and hardware used for the information system organization, and owner of the information system integrated in the information network can be the same or different entities. 
  • The owner of software and hardware, information systems and information networks shall be entitled to assign the rights to operate and use its software and hardware, information systems and information networks to any other person. The rights, interest and title to any information incorporated in the information systems shall be determined by agreements entered into and executed between the information owners and owners of the information systems. 
  • If not established otherwise by the information owner, the information system owner shall be further entitled to prohibit or restrict any transfer, dissemination and/or disclosure of information.  
  • The owner of software and hardware, information systems and information networks shall have other rights and perform duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 38 (Rights and obligations of the manager of software and hardware, information resources, information systems and information networks), the manager of software and hardware, information resources, information systems and information networks shall be entitled:  
  • to determine the terms and conditions for their use, subject to exclusive intellectual property rights granted;
  • to perform other actions, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.

The manager of software and hardware, information resources, information systems and information networks undertakes: 

  • to implement measures for information protection, if such duty is established by the applicable Belarusian laws;
  • to perform other duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 39 (Rights and obligations of the information intermediary), the information intermediary shall have the rights in accordance with the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  • The information intermediary shall ensure the provision of information services to the manager and(or) user of information as requested from time to time or in accordance with the terms and conditions of contract executed between the information intermediary and manager or user of information or their authorized agents. 
  • The information intermediary may not disclose and(or) provide any information obtained during the provision of information services to third parties, except as stipulated by the Belarusian laws in force. 
  • The information intermediary shall act and perform other duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 40 (Rights and obligations of the information system operator), the information system operator shall be entitled:
  • to operate the information system in accordance with the procedure and subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the agreement executed with its owner;
  • to determine the procedure of the information system operation, if the operator is the owner of the information system;
  • to perform other actions, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.

The information system operator undertakes:

  • to ensure the integrity and safety of information contained in the information system;
  • to take measures to prevent the disclosure, loss, distortion, destruction, modification (change) of information and blocking of authorized access to it, and, if necessary, to implement measures to restore lost information;
  • to perform other duties, as stipulated by the provisions of this Act and other Belarusian legal acts and regulations.
  1. Pursuant to Art. 41 (Responsibility for violation of laws on information, informatization and data protection), any breach of laws on information, informatization and data protection may entail responsibility as stipulated by the applicable Belarusian laws in force.

By completing the registration form, you agree for your personal data to be used by Kolesoplus Company officers and Company’s duly authorized agents for the purposes stipulated by this Regulation on security policy and personal data protection.

Any issues of data reporting / control and/or data processing, storage and disclosure procedures shall be determined by KOLESOPLUS.BY Online Store Administration.  

Any issues beyond the scope of this Security Policy Regulation shall be governed and construed in accordance with the Belarusian laws in force.

KOLESOPLUS ULC; 28 ul. Platonova, Suite 28, Minsk 220005, Belarus. Taxpayer No. 101346274. Registered by Minsk Region Executive Committee on 05/04/2012. New entry in the Trade Register dated 21/11/2016 under No. 359406.

Политика безопасности

Положение о политике безопасности и защиты данных пользователей интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY.

Администрация интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY гарантирует конфиденциальность любой информации, указанной пользователями при регистрации.

Все данные, полученные во время регистрации личного кабинета и оформления заказа хранятся в базе данных на защищенном сервере.

Интернет-магазин KOLESOPLUS.BY гарантирует использование полученной информации исключительно в целях обеспечения процесса приема заказа, оплаты и доставки товара покупателю, а также своевременного информирования о новостях и акциях компании, изменениях в работе шинных центров и т.д.


Общие положения:

Некоторая информация, изображения и объекты, размещенные на сайте, являются интеллектуальной собственностью интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY и защищены авторским правом. Использование таких объектов возможно исключительно с разрешения администрации интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY и с обязательной ссылкой на первоисточник.

На сайте интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY допускается наличие ссылок, позволяющих осуществить переход на другие веб-ресурсы. Служба поддержки интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY в обязательном порядке осуществляет проверку всех указанных интернет ресурсов на предмет содержания полезной для посетителей магазина информации, при этом, не несет ответственности за достоверность, корректность и актуальность сведений, публикуемых на данных сайтах, в том числе их соответствие действующему законодательству Республики Беларусь.

Администрация интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в условия "Политики безопасности" с указанием даты и времени актуальной редакции, без предварительного уведомления пользователей.


Личные сведения и безопасность:

Администрация интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY гарантирует, что любые данные, предоставленные Вами в ходе регистрации и дальнейшей работы с сайтом ни при каких обстоятельствах не предоставляются третьим лицам, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Республики Беларусь.

1. Согласно СТАТЬИ 35 (Права и обязанности пользователя информационной системы и (или) информационной сети) ЗАКОНА РЕСПУБЛИКИ БЕЛАРУСЬ от 10 ноября 2008 г. № 455-З «Об информации, информатизации и защите информации» пользователь информационной системы и (или) информационной сети имеет право:

  • использовать информационную систему и (или) информационную сеть для доступа к информационным ресурсам;
  • получать, распространять и (или) предоставлять информацию, содержащуюся в информационной системе и (или) информационной сети;
  • осуществлять иные действия в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь.

Пользователь информационной системы и (или) информационной сети обязан:

  • соблюдать права других лиц при использовании информационной системы и (или) информационной сети;
  • исполнять другие обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

2. Согласно СТАТЬИ 36 (Права и обязанности собственника информационных ресурсов), если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь,

Собственник информационных ресурсов имеет право:

  • предоставлять права владения и пользования информационными ресурсами иному лицу;
  • определять правила обработки информации, использования информационных ресурсов;
  • определять условия распоряжения документированной информацией в случае ее распространения и (или) предоставления по договору;
  • осуществлять иные действия в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь.

Собственник информационных ресурсов обязан:

  • определять условия владения и пользования информационными ресурсами в случае, предусмотренном абзацем вторым части первой настоящей статьи;
  • осуществлять меры по защите информационных ресурсов, если такая обязанность установлена законодательными актами Республики Беларусь;
  • исполнять другие обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

3. Согласно СТАТЬИ 37 (Права и обязанности собственника программно-технических средств, информационных систем и информационных сетей), собственником программно-технических средств, используемых для создания информационной системы, и собственником информационной системы, образующих информационную сеть, могут являться как одно, так и несколько лиц.

  • Собственник программно-технических средств, информационных систем и информационных сетей вправе передать иному лицу права владения и пользования программно-техническими средствами, информационными системами и информационными сетями. Права на информацию, включенную в состав информационных систем, определяются соглашением между обладателями информации и собственниками информационных систем.
  • Собственник информационной системы вправе, если иное не установлено обладателем информации, запретить или ограничить передачу, распространение и (или) предоставление информации.
  • Собственник программно-технических средств, информационных систем и информационных сетей обладает другими правами в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь, исполняет обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

4. Согласно СТАТЬИ 38 (Права и обязанности владельца программно-технических средств, информационных ресурсов, информационных систем и информационных сетей

Владелец программно-технических средств, информационных ресурсов, информационных систем и информационных сетей имеет право:

  • определять условия их использования с соблюдением исключительных прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности;
  • осуществлять иные действия в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь.
Владелец программно-технических средств, информационных ресурсов, информационных систем и информационных сетей обязан:

  • осуществлять меры по защите информации, если такая обязанность установлена законодательными актами Республики Беларусь;
  • исполнять другие обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

5. Согласно СТАТЬИ 39 (Права и обязанности информационного посредника), информационный посредник обладает правами в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь.

  • Информационный посредник обязан обеспечить предоставление информационных услуг обладателю и (или) пользователю информации на основании их обращений или в соответствии с условиями договора между информационным посредником и обладателем или пользователем информации либо уполномоченными ими лицами.
  • Информационному посреднику запрещается распространять и (или) предоставлять третьим лицам информацию, полученную при предоставлении информационных услуг, кроме случаев, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Беларусь.
  • Информационный посредник исполняет другие обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

6. Согласно СТАТЬИ 40 (Права и обязанности оператора информационной системы),

Оператор информационной системы имеет право:

  • осуществлять эксплуатацию информационной системы в порядке и на условиях, определенных договором, заключенным с ее владельцем;
  • определять порядок эксплуатации информационной системы в случае, если он является ее владельцем;
  • осуществлять иные действия в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными актами законодательства Республики Беларусь.

Оператор информационной системы обязан:

  • обеспечить целостность и сохранность информации, содержащейся в информационной системе;
  • принимать меры по предотвращению разглашения, утраты, искажения, уничтожения, модификации (изменения) информации и блокирования правомерного доступа к ней, а при необходимости – осуществлять меры по восстановлению утраченной информации;
  • исполнять другие обязанности в соответствии с настоящим Законом и иными законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

7. Согласно СТАТЬИ 41 (Ответственность за нарушение законодательства об информации, информатизации и защите информации), нарушение законодательства об информации, информатизации и защите информации влечет ответственность в соответствии с законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.


Подтверждая регистрацию, вы даете согласие на использование представителями компании ОДО «Колесоплюс», а также уполномоченными компанией лицами, ваших персональных данных в целях, определенных настоящим «Положением о политике безопасности» по использованию персональных данных».

Способ учета, контроля, сроки, порядок хранения и передачи данных определяется администрацией интернет-магазина KOLESOPLUS.BY.

В вопросах, не рассмотренных в настоящем «Положении о политике безопасности», стороны руководствуются действующим законодательством Республики Беларусь.